CONTACT

Contact us for advice on machine tending, assemble and all kinds of automation for manufacturing processes. We’d like to hear about your company and your thoughts  about making improvements.

Fröjd Automation AB
Björkhagsgatan 7D
531 40  Lidköping
Sweden
+46 (0)510-48 54 50

 

Thomas Rosell

CEO

Tel: +46 36 34 50 62
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 02
thomas.rosell@3bg.se

Lars-Erik Fast

CTO

Tel: +46 36 34 50 61
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 01
larserik.fast@3bg.se

Daniel Alpenberg

Projektchef

Tel: +46 36 34 50 66
Mobile: +46 767 82 60 69
daniel.alpenberg@frontautomation.se

Linus Johansson

Project Manager

Tel: +46 510 48 54 54
Mobile: +46 76 322 48 50
linus@frojdautomation.se

Joel Ström

Project Manager

Mobile: +46 73 539 15 28
joel.strom@frontautomation.se

Peter Holm

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 72 819 80 51
peter.holm@3bg.se

Sofia Wånge

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 76 782 95 02
sofia.wange@3bg.se

Kjell Svensson

Sourcing manager

Tel: +46 510 48 54 53
Mobile: +46 733 52 17 26
kjell.svensson@3bg.se

Daniel Johansson

After Sales Manager

Service hotline: +46 10 207 00 47
Mobile: +46 76 891 39 75
service@3bg.se
daniel.johansson@3bg.se

CONTACT US

You are very welcome to contact us!
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us – we guarantee you an answer within 24 hours.

Kontakta oss